Familiar

10 Mar

As always, I was wasting time on Facebook when I decided to update my profile by adding an employer. I signed my contract today so I thought it would okay for me to do so. On a whim, I went to visit BCH‘s Facebook fanpage.

Guess what I found?

click to see!

One look at it, I choked on my green tea. I just had to laugh.

“Why Choose BPOCareerHub.com?”

The article title sounded familiar. Very familiar.

Of course it does: it was the impromptu brain fart I produced for my writing exam last week. I didn’t know they’d post it, in the company’s blog, no less. Could’ve written something so much better than that 15-minute micro essay (omgonepagethehorror).

Leave a Reply

