FOTD / OOTD: Monday

21 Mar

I need to work on sleeping early (with the exception of Friday and Saturday, of course). It’s a constant struggle to get up in the morning  since I only get an average of 5 hours every night. Sigh. Luckily, I haven’t had a case of tardiness yet. The dark circles are becoming a tad too prominent for my taste.

And they’re getting harder to cover up!

CoverGirl Trublend Foundation, Etude House Concealer, EB Blush in Honest, Maybelline Eye Studio Gel Liner, Maybelline Color Sensational in Brick Rose

The red didn’t really show well due to the restroom’s yellow color. Heh. Trust me though, it’s RED.

I wore a white blouse, black halter vest from Forever21, black wide-leg trousers from Memo and my most uncomfortable footwear: black ankle booties with a 4-inch stiletto heel (from Forever21).

androgynous

 

Leave a Reply

