Review: MAC Creme Cup

7 Apr

MAC Cremesheen Lipstick (Creme Cup)

I was supposed to go drinking with the boys, but it got cancelled so what’s a girl to do? BUY MAKEUP.

The moment I received the call that its been rescheduled, I marched on over to MAC at Shangri-la Plaza Mall and went lipstick hunting. Been feeling a little down and moody lately so I’ve been itching to buy something pretty. I left the counter with my latest purchase, MAC Cremesheen Lipstick (in Creme Cup). Usually pink makes my skin appear darker, but this isn’t so bad, considering it’s a “blue” pink (cool toned).

(sorry about the tired-looking picture; this was taken when I got home.)

I also played with the concealers. Next week’s payday so I’ll have to come back for that one.

I will return  sometime this weekend to fully update this entry. I’ve been meaning to do a “favorites” post, but I’ve been too busy with work, as always.

Leave a Reply

