FOTD: Soft

14 Apr

… is not was I was aiming for, believe it or not. But I guess my subconscious that day wanted to make sure that even though I’m contemplating on living up to my “villain” title, I shouldn’t look like I’ve been planning somebody’s demise.

that does not look like a villain :O

Products used:

  • Foundation – CoverGirl Trublend Liquid Foundation
  • Concealer – Etude House Surprise EssenceĀ Concealer
  • Powder – Ellana Mineral Finishing Powder
  • Blush – Ever Bilena Cheek Blush
  • Eyeliner – Maybelline Eye Studio Long Lasting Gel Liner
  • Eyeshadow – Wet n Wild Coloricon Trio (Walking on Eggshells)
  • Lipbalm – The Body Shop Born Lippy
  • Lip Liner – Wet n Wild Coloricon lipliner (Willow)
  • Lipstick – MAC Cremesheen Lipstick (Creme Cup)

Here’s a closer look at the eyes:

cat eye

 

If I used a red lipstick, then I would’ve gotten the look I was gunning for but no… this was okay.

Leave a Reply

