Haul: Pre-Payday

13 May

Been a while since I posted something. I’ve been trying super hard to not spend so much, but eh, it’s a losing battle. I guess it’s somewhat of a good thing that MAC doesn’t have the lipstick shades I want. But, it also means that I’m off to buy something else and unfortunately for me, that something ended up being more expensive than a tube of lipstick.

Gotta point this out though: I did spend a considerable amount of time, thinking, considering and researching.

Right, that’s just something I wanna write down to make myself feel less guilty.

Onwards!

Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer (Sand)

Revlon Matte Lipstick (Strawberry Suede)

And lastly, this is something I inherited. Note: I didn’t buy this, it was given to me by a friend.

Clinique Superbalanced Makeup

Leave a Reply

