Haul: From the Freedom Sale

11 Jun

Earlier today:

Me: Huh? Freedom Sale? … ah, I get it. Independence Day.
Mom: *LOLed*
Bro: Ya think?

Right, on with the haul then.

Revlon Matte Lipstick (Really Red)

When I saw (yesterday) that the nearest (SM Megamall) Revlon counter finally had Really Red on stock, I knew I just had to get it because that shade sells like crazy. So today I came back for it. Bought it for Php 475. But when I was waiting for the SA, who was attending to an older customer, I idly tried the Colorburst lipstick in Fuchsia. BIG MISTAKE. I loved it. I had to remind myself and prioritize Really Red. But come payday, I will come back for Fuchsia.

sami and mommy (wearing Fuchsia)

Now I really want that shade.

Anyway, the other thing that I bought today is the well raved eye primer that challenged the famed UDPP: Etude House Proof 10 Eye Primer (Php298). Since I can’t afford UDPP at the moment, I’m gonna give this one a try. I have yet to test this product; I will probably do so on Monday, to see how my eyeshadow fares after a full weekday.

Etude House Proof 10 Eye Primer

Leave a Reply

