Haul: 07 15 2011

16 Jul

This has got to be my most expensive haul to date. The numbers on the calculator makes me want to not look at the stuff I bought. That’s what happens when you’ve been officially released from a nonexistent shopping ban on the day of the Super Sale Bazaar. And the funniest thing.. I did not spend anything at the bazaar, except for the entrance fee, a coke and a slice of pizza.

Stuff I bought:

  • MAC Vegas Volt Lipstick
  • MAC Violetta Lipstick
  • MAC My Paradise Cheek Powder (from the Surf, Baby! collection) – got this from Belleza at the SuperSale Bazaar
  • Human Heart Nature Sunflower Cleansing Oil
  • Ferretti Oxford Clogs (black)

And with my dad leaving for Malaysia this Sunday, I’ve asked for the following items:

  • Clinique Liquid Facial Soap (Mild)
  • MAC Studio Fix Powder + Foundation (NC42)
  • MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural (Medium Dark)

I’m also in talks with a friend/former colleague who will be moving my blog to my own [dot]com after he’s finished with the project he’s working on. As always, reviews to follow!

Leave a Reply

