Bday FOTD: Day 2

8 Aug

I’m not a fan of Mondays; two days just isn’t enough to catch up on sleep! Anyway, here’s my next entry for my Bday FOTDs — “Day 2: Pin Up”. I’ve perfected the cat-eye on myself so this didn’t take too long to finish.

Pin Up (still a villain though)

Products used:

  • Primer: Tony Moly Babydoll Makeup Base
  • Concealer: MAC Studio Finish Concealer (NW30)
  • Foundation: MAC Studio Fix Fluid (NC42)
  • Powder: Ellana Translucent Finishing Powder
  • Blush: TheBalm Hot Mama
  • Eyeshadow: Wet n Wild ColorIcon Eyeshadow Trio (Walking on Eggshells)
  • Eyeliner: Maybelline Gel Liner
  • Eyebrow: In2It Waterproof Eyebrow Color
  • Mascara: Maybelline The Magnum + Stiletto
  • Lipstick: Revlon Matte Lipstick (Really Red)

And to think I went to a meeting looking like this. Eesh.

Tomorrow’s look is something I have yet to perfect, but who knows… it might just cooperate with me.

2 Responses to “Bday FOTD: Day 2”

  1. voodoogirl August 8, 2011 at 7:45 pm #

    the lip color looks great on you! 🙂

    • iplaythevillain August 9, 2011 at 3:45 pm #

      Thank you! I’m a big fan of reds. Haha! Before I tried MAC Russian Red, unfortunately their matte lipsticks are so drying :\ Revlon Really Red is a known dupe but without the off texture of MAC mattes.

Leave a Reply

