Bday FOTD: Day 3

9 Aug

Tuesday did not agree with me. I was running late this morning and my acid reflux just had to plague me. Had to take half the day off but I ended up working at home until 5:30pm anyway.

Sigh.

Anyway, today’s FOTD isn’t something I use on a daily basis; it’s just a tad time consuming for me to do every morning. That’s probably why I haven’t perfected it yet. Today’s FOTD involved a lot of eyeshadows and blending.

And I forgot my lumix at home too. Pfft.

Here’s Day 3: Smokey:

 

Products used:

  • Primer: Tony Moly Babydoll Makeup Base
  • Concealer: MAC Studio Finish Concealer (NW30)
  • Foundation: MAC Studio Fix Fluid (NC42)
  • Powder: Ellana Translucent Finishing Powder
  • Blush: TheBalm Hot Mama
  • Eyeshadow: UD Naked Palette (Virgin, Sin, Half baked Smog, Darkhorse) + UDPP
  • Eyeliner: In2It Waterproof Gel Liner
  • Mascara: Maybelline The Magnum
  • Lipstick: MAC Cosmo

Here’s the closeup look of the eyes:

details

It’s actually darker in person; I just took the picture with a window in front of me.

Leave a Reply

