Bday FOTD: Day 4

11 Aug

Sorry for the lack of an FOTD post yesterday. I was feeling ill, with my acid reflux continuing to plague me. I guess drinking on Saturday isn’t going to be an option anymore. Sigh. The boys will have to drink for me instead.

Anyway, here’s Day 4: Coral. This is, by far, the easiest for me to do. Coral lipsticks – like reds – are instant face brighteners. By the way, this was shot yesterday; I only managed to update today.

taken using a blackberry

Products used:

  • Primer: Tony Moly Babydoll Makeup Base
  • Concealer: MAC Studio Finish Concealer (NW30)
  • Foundation: MAC Studio Fix Fluid (NC42)
  • Powder: Ellana Translucent Finishing Powder
  • Blush: MAC My Paradise Cheek Powder
  • Eyeshadow: UD Naked Palette (Half baked as an overall lid wash)
  • Eyeliner: In2It Waterproof Gel Liner
  • Eyebrow: In2It Waterproof Eyebrow Color
  • Mascara: Maybelline The Magnum
  • Lipstick: MAC Vegas Volt

Yes, I just wasn’t in the mood to take a picture, but I had to. Haha. Sorry, no detailed eyes.

Leave a Reply

