Bday FOTD: Day 7

14 Aug

yay!

So sorry for the lack of posts for Days 5 and 6. I had to call in sick, hence no FOTDs – except my zombie face, that is. Luckily, I was feeling a little better by Day 6; enough to meet a few people and go out for a pre-birthday dinner. Sad thing is, I forgot to take a picture. Sigh. But for reference, I was planning on Day 6 to be the Villain look.

Anyway.

To anybody who knows me well, there were three things that I really wanted for my birthday: NARS Sheer Glow, UD Naked Palette and NARS Schiap.

I got myself the palette and the lipstick; that should satiate my cravings for now.

For my final Bday FOTD, it’s one of the easiest to do and I’ve had a lot of people compliment the look (not just because it’s my birthday hahaha). Day 7: “Barbie”.

Products used:

  • Primer: Tony Moly Babydoll Makeup Base
  • Concealer: MAC Studio Finish Concealer (NW30)
  • Foundation: Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation (Natural 4)
  • Powder: Ellana Translucent Finishing Powder
  • Blush: MAC My Paradise Cheek Powder
  • Eyeshadow: UD Naked Palette (Sin as an overall lid wash and Virgin as the browbone highlighter)
  • Eyeliner: In2It Waterproof Gel Liner
  • Eyebrow: In2It Waterproof Eyebrow Color
  • Mascara: Maybelline The Magnum + Stiletto
  • Lipstick: NARS Schiap

Here’s another picture (different light):

No black. Wow. Anyway, the semi-matte Schiap really pops out and stays put even after I’ve eaten a LOT of sushi for my birthday dinner.

One Response to “Bday FOTD: Day 7”

  1. voodoogirl August 15, 2011 at 10:31 pm #

    i’ll say it again… that’s an awesome lip color you have there! 🙂

Leave a Reply

