Haul: 09 02 2011

2 Sep

I’m officially BROKE. I need my reimbursements processed.

Anyway, here’s my haul from the Phil Cosmetics Expo. And to think this is just on the first day!

  • Tony Moly Tomatox
  • NYX Round Lipsticks (Louisiana, Hot Pink, Fig)
  • EOS Lip Balm (Honeysuckle)

the reason why I'm bankrupt. again.

I’ll be holing up at Starbucks, Eastwood tomorrow in an attempt to write about career-makeup posts and possible product reviews.

Speaking of Eastwood, do drop by tomorrow for another dog-related event: It’s All About the Breed. Wendell, Eric and Ardy were invited to be guest judges for the grooming competition wherein (I think) they will also have a brief lecture on the topic.

EDIT 09.03.2011

Guess what I found at the Digital Traincase booth when I dropped by earlier (note: it’s the second day of the phil cosmetics expo):

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream

NYX Soft Matte Lip Creams! I got myself Antwerp and San Paulo. Can’t wait to use these!!

PS: Nice picture, right?! I’m going pro with my product shots! Bwahahaha. Pro on a Budget, that is. That’s not a light box; I have yet to make one. That’s just a seemingly useless white folder and awesome photography tips.

One Response to “Haul: 09 02 2011”

  1. hoayfen September 9, 2011 at 1:26 am #

    the lip balm is so cute XD

    ahhh

Leave a Reply

