Blog Sale: Books

17 Nov

my collection.

See that picture? Over a hundred (and counting) books on my shelf and some of them remain untouched so I’ve decided to part with some of ’em.

Here’s what’s for sale:

For Sale!

  • Touch the Dark (Karen Chance), p.150
  • Claimed by Shadow (Karen Chance)*, p. 150
  • Soulless (Gail Carriger), p.150
  • The Scent of Shadows (Vicki Petterson), p.200
  • Fistful of Charms (Kim Harrison), p.200
  • Dead Witch Walking (Kim Harrison)*, p.200
  • The Good, the Bad and the Undead (Kim Harrison)*, p.200
  • Every Which Way but Dead (Kim Harrison)*, p.200

* US bought

Condition:

  • Unread
  • No creases
  • Mass market paperback
  • Has a bit of yellowing on the outer edges

This bunch are impulse buys and gifts and they’re not exactly something I’d read, so I thought they deserve owners who’d actually read them, instead of letting them rot in my stash. Interested folks, nudge me for details:

  • Mobile: 0917-5110813 (shoot me a text, but no calls)
  • BBM PIN: 22585500
  • Email: skgarces@gmail.com
Leave a Reply

