Event Announcement: Trunk Show

14 Dec

I thought I’d write a quick update to make myself feel better after a meeting that basically killed my morale (and what’s left of it). Unless my sup manages to talk me out of it, this mood will probably stay a while… good thing is, blogging (here) makes me feel better.

So I must churn out more posts to keep myself sane. haha!

I mentioned Grubbies in an older post but for those who are unfamiliar with it, it’s a clothing brand focused on providing busy women comfy and durable essentials that they can just wear, hassle-free. I first heard about Grubbies from Liz and saw the personally saw and touched the clothes at a bazaar and I came to the conclusion that there are a few pieces that I’d love to include in my current wardrobe (I’m gonna be investing in the essentials starting next year, but that’s another post altogether).

Anyway! If you want to personally check out Grubbies (or JO, Anthology and Patrice Ramos-Diaz pieces), drop by the Trunk Show. If I didn’t have work, I’d be there. It’s payday too.

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

Hmmm. A pair of the uber comfortable Anthology shoes would go nicely with something from Grubbies, I’m sure.

Got something in mind that you wanna buy?

Leave a Reply

