Where we stand

1 Jan

My collection, that is. Fairly modest (in number; we’re not counting the net cost), but you could see the changes throughout the latter half of the year. I don’t do blog sales (yet), since I have a queue of cousins, friends, aunts and former students who I give my barely-used or swatched-only goodies to.

That’s the main reason why the most recent picture, as opposed to the one taken in July 2011, has more high-end brands than drugstore products.

click to enlarge

Hmmm.. I should take a quarterly “portrait” of my babies this year.

Leave a Reply

