Haul: You’ve Got Mail

11 Feb

You’d think that for a Friday, things would wind down a little. Sadly, that’s not how it works in the corporate world. In fact, yesterday, I felt like banging my head against the wall. Repeatedly.

But luckily, something arrived in the mail and my dad went to the post office to claim the package.

Gads, I think my last “haul” was back in December. I haven’t really bought anything since. One of my BFFs (and personal enabler), bought me a few MAC goodies! Dude, I love ya to bits and I will return the favor one day.

They’re in refill pans! Atleast I won’t have to inhale the toxic fumes of burning plastic when depotting the eyeshadows.

MAC Mythical (LE from the MAC Me Over Collection), Expensive Pink, Samoa Silk and Arena.

Imma destress this weekend by playing with these new babies! Hmm… might have to write out my thoughts on MAC eyeshadows now that I have a dozen in my palette. Have an awesome weekend ahead!

One Response to “Haul: You’ve Got Mail”

  1. hoayfen February 11, 2012 at 10:40 am #

Leave a Reply

