Haul: Dove

17 Feb

Yes, it’s another haul post. I just hope that I’ll be able to review all these soon. Haha.

I’m not glued to the TV, but even I couldn’t escape the LSS-inducing commercial of Dove’s haircare line. And if you’re into reading blogs, you’ll know that this product has been steadily gaining the approval from the bloggers and readers.

Thought I’d join the bandwagon to see what the fuss is about.

I got the smallest – since I just want to try it out first – bottle of the shampoo and conditioner from the Dove Damage Therapy Straight and Silky line.

And the blue tube is my favorite facial wash: Dove Beauty Moisture Facial Cleanser. I love Pond’s Pure White, but right now it’s drying me out so I thought I’d switch to something more moisturizing, but as effective.

2 Responses to “Haul: Dove”

  1. missbisdak February 20, 2012 at 2:39 am #

    It’s really good! I tried all three products, daily (shampoo+conditioner) and the weekly. It smells good too!

    • Sara February 20, 2012 at 1:20 pm #

      Hi! I’ve only had it for a few days, but I agree: it’s pretty good. Really glad that they finally released it here and at decent prices too.

Leave a Reply

