Spotlight: Wear Charlie

26 Feb

Nope, it’s not my job to rate bazaars. Despite the slow start (and unfortunately, I was in a very bad mood then) at the Soleil Bazaar, I stumbled upon a gem: Wear Charlie.

Personally, I love classic pieces with a touch of the androgynous. I’m a fan of crisp silhouettes. But quite recently, I’ve learn to appreciate look of sheer, flowing fabrics and vintage pieces (think: frills, lace and chiffon!). Jessica’s creations are a mixture of the sweet and dainty (just like her!), the classics and the sultry pieces.

love the designs from Wear Charlie; will definitely keep an eye out for the new creations.

These are some of the things I got:

cream / old rose wide-legged pants

halter floral dress

This is actually my mom’s, but you can bet that I’ll be borrowing it from her.

peach chiffon dress

I’ve got big plans for this dress. Watch out for it!

Wear Charlie has a showroom, but you have to schedule an appointment with the designer. Jessica can help you pick clothes that’ll look good on you and give helpful tips on how to style, mix and match. Visit their website and like ’em on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

