Sale Alert: March 2012

13 Mar

Neglect? Wassat??

Nah.. I’ve been fairly focused on my work; my project, in particular. I need to make sure that I won’t be the cause of any delays and whatnot, even if I have to be the ad agency’s nightmare.

Anyway, just thought of posting a few sales this upcoming payday weekend that you folks might be interested in:

The Mega Beauty Fair

 

Great Explorations Bazaar at Rockwell

 

Forever 21 at SM Makati

Rocky and I might drop by Great Explorations this Saturday, but I’m not sure about the rest. I have to refrain from unnecessary spending for the next three months (thank goodness for having zero lemmings) because I might buy a new toy that might just inspire me to blog more frequently. Harhar.

Nonetheless, I’m sure we’re all looking forward to the payday weekend, huh?

Leave a Reply

