Blogs: The Beauty Junkee’s 3rd Year Anniversary Giveaway

12 Apr

You see that drool-worthy pile? That’s only a part of what Martha of The Beauty Junkee is giving away for her 3rd Year Anniversary! She has Php 70,000 worth of goodies for her loyal readers. To find out how to score one of the bundles/loots she’ll be giving away, head on over to her blog and read the mechanics.

In fact.. I might just join! I’ll have to wait until I get off work though; I just thought I’d spare a few minutes to writing this out.

Goodluck!

 

PS: I’ve posted a banner (on the right) and it’s an image that’ll direct you to Martha’s blog and giveaway post, for future reference.

Leave a Reply

