The IT Dudes

18 May

I’m not sure when was the last time I mentioned this, of if I ever did, but I have deep roots in IT. I hold a degree in IT. Yes, I’m aware that I have raw talent in art, design and writing but according to my diploma, I should also be able to  code, analyze, understand technology and machines and all that jazz. Heck, I’m working as a Marketing Officer, but I’m glued to the computer all day because I’m the “IT” (or rather, the online) side of the marketing team.

Like I said, deep roots. Sometimes, I get along with the IT folks better.

I normally focus on the aesthetics hence the design jobs on the side. But lately, I’ve been incredibly busy. I’ll soon be going back to the Advertising industry so if anything, I’ll be even busier than I already am.

Anyway, so what’s the point of all this? I’m here to announce that I’m not gonna be doing any design jobs for now.

I feel for you, buddy. (from here)

But wait, there’s more!

If you want or need your blog layout or website done, I leave that to the boys:

ALFIE (alfienollora@yahoo.com)
Forte: Development (frontend)
Platforms: Websites, Blog (Blogspot)
Requirements: Provide your own design

MIKE (m_jaruda@hotmail.com)
Forte: Design (web and print), Development (frontend), Flash
Platforms: Website, Blog (WordPress, Blogspot)

RESSIL (ressil.zafra@gmail.com)
Forte: Development (front/backend)
Platforms: Website
Requirements: Provide your own design

REX (rexellperez@gmail.com)
Forte: Development (front/backend)
Platforms: Website
Requirements: Provide your own design

HARRIS (harriz_soleminio@rocketmail.com)
Forte: Development (front/backend)
Platforms: Website, Blogs (Drupal)

Feel free to contact any of them via the email address I provided. I’ll be updating this post if when I manage to contact the other guys.

Leave a Reply

