Blog Sale!

19 May

yay!

Hey folks! I have a few things that are up for sale. I’ll be posting pictures and the details for each item. Just nudge me if you find something that you like!

Text me at 0917-5110813 (BBM: 22585500) or email me at blog.iplaythevillain@gmail.com

By the way, keep checking this space cuz I’ll be adding a few more items every now and then. Payment can be done via BPI

Sunflowers by Elizabeth Arden (100ml)
State: Brand new (boxed and sealed), bought in the UK
Price: P1000 750
Notes: 1 – Available

Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler
State: Authentic, Brand new (boxed and sealed), bought at Changi Airport, Singapore
Price: P800 (free shipping)
Notes: 1 – Available

Club Monaco Lipsticks (L-R Brick, Gilt, Brand, Shimmer)
State: Brand new (boxed and sealed)
Price: P350 each (+ free Colourings lipbrush)
Note: P1,000 for all 4

Clinique Shimmer Tones Golden Bronze powder quad
State: Second hand, barely used, no box
Price: P500

Elizabeth Arden Caribbean Color Ki (SOLD!)
State: Never been used, Eyeshadows were swatched once, no box
Price: P300

7 Responses to “Blog Sale!”

  1. micheatsandshops May 19, 2012 at 6:09 pm #

    Sara! I want the Elizabeth Arden Color Kit! 😀 Will you sell it to me? 🙂

    • Sara May 19, 2012 at 6:19 pm #

      Sure! Text me at 0917-5110813 so I can send you the details 😀

  2. Dewi May 21, 2012 at 10:06 am #

    Hi! I want the shu uemura eyelash curler! 🙂 does the 800 include shipping already? 🙂

    • Sara May 21, 2012 at 10:12 am #

      Hello! It’s + 50 for the shipping fee if within metro manila. Shoot me a message at 09175110813 if you’re still interested. Thank you!

  3. Janine@Barber Shop June 13, 2012 at 3:12 pm #

    Sara are you from the Philippines? I love the Clinique Shimmer Tones Golden Bronze powder quad … Is it still available?

    • Sara June 14, 2012 at 11:09 am #

      Hello! Yup I’m based in the Philippines. The Clinique quad is still very much available 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Late May Haul « Mich Eats and Shops - June 8, 2012

    […] palette was such a steal at PHP300. I got it from a fellow beauty blogger Sara of I Play the Villain in her recently held blog  sale. This was a gift to her mom but her […]

Leave a Reply

