Face Off: Jansport Ella vs Crumpler Headaitch

10 Jul

As mentioned in my previous post: I’m going to KL! And I’m currently obsessed with “what’s in my travel bag” videos on youtube. I get a kick out of seeing the stuff people lug around when traveling… some of ’em, you’d think, look like they’re carrying their entire bedroom.

Anyway, one trend I’m seeing is that 85% of these videos would show them carrying a fancy (or not so much) tote or purse and it does makes me wonder if that’s even a good idea to begin with.

A tote bag isn’t a no-no, but I think you gotta consider the amount of stuff you’ll be packing (and the weight of the stuff put together). Personally, I’d go for something that could withstand airport scanners, being tossed and dragged around…

Jansport Ella Tote vs. Crumpler Headaitch

And.. ahem, I’d been meaning to buy a new bag for my everyday use. Help me pick? 😀

One Response to “Face Off: Jansport Ella vs Crumpler Headaitch”

  1. April July 10, 2012 at 11:36 pm #

    Between the two, Jansport Ella Tote! Perfect for everyday use… very simple but does the job! 🙂

Leave a Reply

