Migrating!

30 Oct

There’s a noticeable lack of activity in this blog but that’s because we’re setting up a revamped version of I Play the Villain over at a different URL. Revamping includes a new layout (omg finally), a wider scope of topics and a different dot com.

If you follow me on twitter (iplaythevillain), you’re probably aware that I am moving in a slightly different direction this coming 2013; I’m dead set on focusing on my writing (blogging included), my freelance projects and I may even be going back to the Academe.

You could say that I’m actually working on doing things that I like, for a change.

So… yeah! Keep a lookout for the¬†announcement. Soon. Very soon.

Leave a Reply

